Phone: (0351) 452970

Email: sekretariat@pnm.ac.id

Dosen Program Studi Akuntansi


NIP/NIK:198303042014042001
Nama Dosen:Lely Kumalawati, S.E., MSA
NIDN:0704038301
No. Telp/HP:-
Alamat:Ds. Paron, RT/RW 001/005 Kec Bagor Kab Nganjuk Jawa Timur 64461
Email:lely@pnm.ac.id
NIP/NIK:198403212014042001
Nama Dosen:Qimyatussa'adah, S.E., MSA
NIDN:082038401
No. Telp/HP:-
Alamat:Jl. Krakatau No 15 Midang Gegutu Tlaga Gunungsari Lombok Barat NTB
Email:qsaadahhafidz@pnm.ac.id
NIP/NIK:198908292019032023
Nama Dosen:Halleina Rejeki Putri Hartono, S.E., M.Acc., Ak.
NIDN:0029088905
No. Telp/HP:-
Alamat:Jl. Trijaya V/17 RT 36 RW 08 Desa/Kel Klegen Kec. Kartoharjo
Email:halleina@pnm.ac.id
NIP/NIK:198804032019031007
Nama Dosen:Vaisal Amir, S.E., MSA.
NIDN:0003048804
No. Telp/HP:-
Alamat:Jalan Mayjen Sutoyo No. 02 RT 01 RW 04 Desa/KEl. Kartoharjo
Email:vaisal_amir@pnm.ac.id
NIP/NIK:199109262019031013
Nama Dosen:Nova Maulud Widodo, S.E., M.Si.
NIDN:0026099102
No. Telp/HP:-
Alamat:Tulung RT 002 RW 003 Kel/Desa Tulung Kec Kawedanan Kab Magetan
Email:novamaulud@pnm.ac.id
NIP/NIK:199207212020121004
Nama Dosen:Amri Amrulloh, S.E., M.Ak.
NIDN:-
No. Telp/HP:-
Alamat:Jl. Sulaiman RT 04/01 Petukangan Utara Kec. Pesanggrahan Jakarta Selatan
Email:amri@pnm.ac.id
NIP/NIK:2030037
Nama Dosen:Trisna Ayu Oktavia, S.E., M.Akun.
NIDN:8856401019
No. Telp/HP:-
Alamat:Jalan Dieng RT 032 RW 011 Kel/Desa Dawuhan Lor Kec. Sukodono
Email:trisnaoktavia@pnm.ac.id
NIP/NIK:2030038
Nama Dosen:La Ode Abdullah, S.E., Ak., M.Acc.
NIDN:8836401019
No. Telp/HP:-
Alamat:Jalan Balai Kelurahan No. 95 Kel. Anggalomelai
Email:laode891@pnm.ac.id
NIP/NIK:2030045
Nama Dosen:Ardila Prihadyatama, S.E., M.E.
NIDN:-
No. Telp/HP:-
Alamat:Dusun Likasan RT 09 RW 03 Kel/Desa Madigondo Kec. Takeran
Email:ardila@pnm.ac.id
NIP/NIK:2030046
Nama Dosen:Handika Asep Kurniawan, S.Pd., M.Pd.
NIDN:-
No. Telp/HP:-
Alamat:Jalan Bromo No 202 RT 011 RW 003 KEl/Desa Maospati Kec. Maospati
Email:handika@pnm.ac.id